Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 14, 2006 | 6:53 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick March 15, 2006
  • Daily Feature March 15, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 15, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update! Yeah this is probably about a year too late, but apparently I've never updated the version on Newgrounds. This has a lot of fixes carried over from World 2, and some re-timing code, so for the first time ever, if you have a fast enough computer, the game will run at 30 fps, instead of around 20. FINALLY.

Warning! You must have Flash Player 8 installed! Flash Player 9 highly recommended!

After what seemed like an eternity, Fancy Pants Man is ready for his debut. Here's my take on the classic side-scroller formula.

There's various trophies spread throughout the game from some of my old work, and from some others who I really enjoy. Special thanks to everyone and anyone who was involved in this project!

Also, visit armorgames.com, they rock. And API, his music also rocks.

Reviews


CombineHarvesterCombineHarvester

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2006

Best... Platformer... Ever... *faints*

Oh m my god! It is absolutely amazing. I like the angry penguin bit. And why is Level two really short?



weee2weee2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 20, 2006

wtf

im going to be honest. when i first saw this i was like wtf! but being the good natured guy i am i played it. first thing that occored to me was okkkk! this is like a sonic-mario rip off. but then i started to play and i relized it was really fun. i cant wait to play the next one

ps the 10 in humer is because "fancy pants" wtf!



z99z99

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2006

simply amazing

i loved this game, its bound to be one of the best internet games i'v ever played, i cant wait for the next one.....



SilverdeimosSilverdeimos

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 17, 2006

Great

Awsome game, simple and at the same time adictive, but a little short in terms of gameplay...

Good job



manovdoom1manovdoom1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 16, 2006

Damn good

this game is really good, fun to play for a long time.