Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 14, 2006 | 6:53 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick March 15, 2006
  • Daily Feature March 15, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 15, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update! Yeah this is probably about a year too late, but apparently I've never updated the version on Newgrounds. This has a lot of fixes carried over from World 2, and some re-timing code, so for the first time ever, if you have a fast enough computer, the game will run at 30 fps, instead of around 20. FINALLY.

Warning! You must have Flash Player 8 installed! Flash Player 9 highly recommended!

After what seemed like an eternity, Fancy Pants Man is ready for his debut. Here's my take on the classic side-scroller formula.

There's various trophies spread throughout the game from some of my old work, and from some others who I really enjoy. Special thanks to everyone and anyone who was involved in this project!

Also, visit armorgames.com, they rock. And API, his music also rocks.

Reviews


RainbowloveRainbowlove

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 7, 2006

great.

i really liked this game. it was really good. i loved it. loved the backflips and stuff. keep up the good work.



shipoopyshipoopy

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2006

awesome

this game is awesome i like how you can do backflips and run around this certain area in circles this game is amazing



Yume-the-FoxYume-the-Fox

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2006

Wow.

Simply amazing.



angerofthesystemangerofthesystem

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2006

Awesome dood!

Dude that is so great, it's a basic concept but i love it!
It looks very tim burton-ish and surreal
lol well all i got to say is well done!



konoskonos

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2006

Amazing

The title says it all (: