Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 14, 2006 | 6:53 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick March 15, 2006
  • Daily Feature March 15, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 15, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update! Yeah this is probably about a year too late, but apparently I've never updated the version on Newgrounds. This has a lot of fixes carried over from World 2, and some re-timing code, so for the first time ever, if you have a fast enough computer, the game will run at 30 fps, instead of around 20. FINALLY.

Warning! You must have Flash Player 8 installed! Flash Player 9 highly recommended!

After what seemed like an eternity, Fancy Pants Man is ready for his debut. Here's my take on the classic side-scroller formula.

There's various trophies spread throughout the game from some of my old work, and from some others who I really enjoy. Special thanks to everyone and anyone who was involved in this project!

Also, visit armorgames.com, they rock. And API, his music also rocks.

Reviews


tankman2233tankman2233

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2012

This game

is very fun. what i liked was the scene al tho it should have been a little longer other than that it was one of the best games i ever played



Firehead512Firehead512

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 24, 2012

Fancy Pants, the Fancyhog

Liked the physics, but you can't get the 1st collectible in World 1 because FP teleports to the start position (WTF?!).
This is the reason the score is 9.


People find this review helpful!

sabrehawksabrehawk

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2012

Love It!

I was a fan since like... 2010? The series is great game overall! I can't wait to see World 3 come out on flash. Good luck continuing the FPA Console versions!



ICantICant

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2011

Awesome

Very fun, fast -paced, and funny. I love the physics



KrAzHmonKrAzHmon

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2011

omg

i like fpa