Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 13, 2006 | 7:53 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place March 14, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place March 15, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A small one here, less than a meg.

Reviews


Istuva-AnkkaIstuva-Ankka

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 17, 2006

Hwo needs the latest model if the oldiest works?

That was cool black and white flash. I liked the idea of this flash but it was little boring when I didnt hear any musics. Atomic missile idea was cool and I liked that last joke.
Cool black and white flash, still colours are better...



FekeFeke

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 14, 2006

Nice behavioristic psychology.

Enjoying your very personal style, one can find it that it gives a kind of crude impression of first, but for us fans of your work, your raw style of reality and society comes hand in hand. I like this movie a lot because it puts a finger on a social fenomena we all know called "fashion", who I believe is one of the greatest sources for breakdowns. Who wouldn't go nuts and feel no personal belonging if you're supposed to act like someone else sais is right? Like the one with the lad bombing the house!
This movie is greatly accurate, and I love to see work that isn't all "lol noobz" e t c, who are so popular nowdays.
This has quality, indeed.



thebluenoisethebluenoise

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 14, 2006

eh....

I appreciate the point of the submission, but it seemed rushed and not thought out. I love Mr. Firth's stuff, but I did not enjoy this piece.



Yoda162Yoda162

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 14, 2006

Yes and NO

Yes.
The animation was alright and some parts were funny.
No.
Some parts just seemed boring and didnt make me want to finish watching it. you should try to make it more entertaining.



jimmydeadstarjimmydeadstar

Rated 2 / 5 stars March 18, 2006

Normally a big fan of your stuff...

...but this just seemed a bit lame. I guess it seemed like a good idea at the time but the concept seems a little cliched. Not that you need to take any notice of what I think.