Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 13, 2006 | 7:53 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place March 14, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place March 15, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A small one here, less than a meg.

Reviews


ThePolkovnikThePolkovnik

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 27, 2007

Awesome

Really well written. I love the voiceovers and the things they say, as usuall from Firth its original, surreal as hell and damn funny. Firth is a legend!



ManxxManxx

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 14, 2006

Watching from inside-out.

Not much to say, just good job.



DSharkDShark

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 14, 2006

good concept....

nice flash



CoalyCoaly

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 14, 2006

nice

I almost quit out when i saw the name firth, I didn't feel like seeing the usual perverted roaches or something. I'm glad I didn't though, it was well done and funny. Very enjoyable non-creepy stuff you did there, you should stick to it.



DiviniusDivinius

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 12, 2006

pretty darn good

well this wasnt what i had in mind what'd be your next thing
somewhere it gives me a nice and warm feeling your starting new things, because if you just stick to salad or some other series.. well im sure those films wont suck but in my opinion its better to start new things, then there is space for total new ideas and stuff that wont fit in things like salad fingers and that wouldnt be very nice

to stay on topic, the movie was amusing, nice too see people sharing your opinion about those guys that dont think for themselves and just do what everybody else does..
so the thought of it was good, but i know you can do better than this, i hope it was something to keep us warm for the next big thing ;)