Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 13, 2006 | 7:53 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place March 14, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place March 15, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A small one here, less than a meg.

Reviews


Unkle-KrakerzUnkle-Krakerz

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 19, 2007

whoa

This flash mvie really does have a story and a moral to it. "It dosn't really matter what kind of whatever you have, as long as it works". Yeah that message came to me immediately when I was watching this. I liked the graphics on it, the black & white style made it really cool and you can always expect sound quality and voice acting good from mvoies that David Firth makes. This is sorta a good movie, if you liked all of the stuff that Firth has made (like me).

~KrAkErZ~~~



bojin5bojin5

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 14, 2006

Odd.

As ever a slightly odd and disturbing take on stuff. Love it.



lazyyMitchlazyyMitch

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 14, 2006

mmm...

There is just something about this flash that gives it that edge.

Cool, i like it



TheAntiThinkerTheAntiThinker

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 3, 2006

David, listen to me! Listen to me! Listen!!!

Dear David Firth,
First and foremost, I do love you David, I do. I truly love you, and you and me both know I'm not the one to just say that. I mean it, I truly do! But today I want to talk about the problem at hand. You have not shown me any affection in far to long.

I mean, I know we have that understanding, you know, that mutual acception; You have your animating career to look after, and I have the kids to support, but still, show some decency. I have reviewed many of your works, and I haven't even gotten a 'Thank you!', christ, have you even noticed me?

Dave, I thought we really had something, you know, those beautiful nights under the moon, our first bottle of wine together, and remember, remember when you penetrated me for the first time? Oh golly, how I miss our moments. These days its like I'm nothing to you, absolutely nothing.

All I want is acknowledgement, I just want you to acknowledge me, just once! I just want to feel again, David, I just want to know your heavenly touch one last time. Please, for the sake of our children, our relationship, and our passion long forgotten, respond to me.

Sincerely,
Your Lover, Your Caretaker, Your Mistress
Shawn L.


People find this review helpful!

AijinAijin

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 5, 2006

Interesting

I think you're reading too much into it, CHIKUNHED. It looks to me as if each child represents an individual country and the government which eventually restricts bombs from certain children to be the UN. Maybe this whole thing was about Pearl Harbor, how Japan was being rejected by a lot of the other countries and denied access to the UN and consequently bombed the United States.

Or maybe it was just an absurd film composed of random ideas. Either way, it was good.