Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 13, 2006 | 7:53 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place March 14, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place March 15, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A small one here, less than a meg.

Reviews


ChyrosChyros

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 26, 2006

fine quality

A nice twist from humorous and dark flashes. I don't know if it was intended to be a comment on society, but I think it could be considered as such. Not that I care much for that.

Anyway, the flash has its laughs, and is stylized very well. It also was made in a short time span; excellent.

Keep 'em coming!


People find this review helpful!

KWAS71KCKKWAS71KCK

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 21, 2006

great one

a little short, but the graphics were great, a good storyline to it and it was a lot of fun to watch. a really good effort was put into this one too... well deserved the 2 awards and front page recognition.



HVNHVN

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 11, 2006

Now that was the BOMB!!!

People these days are bound to obtain something that would considered to be the latest trend and would later find a way of ruining it for everybody. I hate that when it happens, but then again, nothing is always perfect. That was absolutely brilliant.



AnonymousRobotAnonymousRobot

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 16, 2006

So very true.

Every nation is so worried about having the newest top of the line nuclear missiles, but nobody ever uses them. It's a standoff for the long haul. The moment someone does, be it a missile from 2006 or one from 1966, there will be an unbelievable amount of chaos.

The movie? Funny. Poingniant. The voice acting was typical for Firth, but good nonetheless. Animation was smooth. Very nice overall.



chibbi-americanchibbi-american

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 23, 2006

reminds me of ipods

pretty funny, and proves a point.