Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 13, 2006 | 7:53 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place March 14, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place March 15, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A small one here, less than a meg.

Reviews


billigoboom1billigoboom1

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 13, 2006

funny

it was funny



ledzeprox91ledzeprox91

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 14, 2006

Hmmmm...

i'm not quite sure about that one.....it was kinda funny and i got the satire but ya know it was just kinda weird...although so is anything by firth so i guess it just goes with the style. I enjoyed it though good job!



Ace2124Ace2124

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 6, 2006

I agree..

Same here, I think the children are all countrys with Nukes. The main people are the big, powerfull countrys with loads of Nukes (like U.S) and the one kid who blows up that guys house is some shit country with very low ranking in the countrys. All the major countrys are like "we've got more power cos we have "the latest model"s (being nuclear weapons) and the shit country ("unbranded") is like "fuck this" and ends up blowing the hell out of the bigger more powerful countries, ("lets see what the unbranded shit can do").

Thats what I think its about....



ChookChukleyChookChukley

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 8, 2007

Intriguing

Maybe I'm going to come across as a bit of a prick for even mentioning this, but is it possible this is a political satire? International relations ARE sort of on an adolescent level when it comes to stuff like national defense and all, so... I dunno for sure. In any case, I like this. Nice work.


People find this review helpful!

xiscoming03xiscoming03

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 29, 2006

very nicely done

I really liked this one--it's a nice, slightly politically charged little ditty that could be thought of as figurative and symbolic for a few things.

really liked the music. very good choice.

also, its aroun 950am here and when i clicked 'watch' i realized i probably shouldn't watch a david firth first thing in the morning-it would weird me out for the rest of the day-but this didn't! made me think about our youth and the fads of today actually...


People find this review helpful!