Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 13, 2006 | 7:53 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place March 14, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place March 15, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A small one here, less than a meg.

Reviews


RogueLionessRogueLioness

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 15, 2006

slightly amuseing

this kind of took me back to when i was younger and there were "fads" that just got banned because some kid missused it.. like pogs, and most recently bayblades, god damn them. thats the only reason this submition is funny to me. i like the droll voices too.. in a weird way O_o



Mc-FunkMc-Funk

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 13, 2006

Amazing..

Wow all around good, in about less than 1 dayy this'll be front page i swear, any who amazing graphics, great sounf L.O.L humor, touchee sir.
5/5 for you, and soon, front page.



NO-meatloaf-for-meNO-meatloaf-for-me

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 16, 2006

ITS LIKE BRAIN FOOD, YOU CAN EAT

this was a fun one, g2 love all the puns at society along with trends and of course the misconserted public preception. how fun to watch very enjoyable. gave me rememberence of the good ol "the boy that smelt funny" thats still my favorite flash by david with spoilsberry toast boy and roof tiling in the behind. Keep it up, your the only thing that gives this site hope



IchimanakoIchimanako

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 16, 2006

Nice

Very nice, and funny :)



JoeClassJoeClass

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 15, 2006

Interesting message

I don't exactly know what the message of this flash was but I'm guessing it goes alone the lines with how easily people hooked on fads (no matter how impractical) and how they label other people without the latest fad as 'the out group'.

Anyway, the presentation of this mesage was clear and simple. I like seeing something different from you Firth, just as I liked watching 'The boy that smelt odd'.