Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 13, 2006 | 7:53 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place March 14, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place March 15, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A small one here, less than a meg.

Reviews


MegaGoldMegaGold

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2006

Great Suprise Ending

It's been a while since I reviewed, so this one might be a little sloppy. I'm surprised to see a movie that Firth made to be less than a megabyte, but it still had it's laughs and original concepts. The movie was also a fare amount of time. I can't type too much more, because the newest model is coming out in two minutes.
()MegaGold()



ValiantFuryValiantFury

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2006

Possibly...

Possibly the best form of satire I've seen in a long time. Really liked this... has a haunting edge to it that echoes the past. This flash could be interpreted in so many ways, but that's what makes this stand out.


People find this review helpful!

ut2k4wikichiciut2k4wikichici

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2008

This one has some meaning to it.

And reminds me of coldplays song "Bigger, Stronger" which talks about always having the latest (model) car.

Consumers, sigh.


People find this review helpful!

GrinningDogGrinningDog

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2012

I always find myself wondering how do you get these ideas. I myself had an idea like this some time ago, but I am so very glad someone portrayed it first.



shadow-faerieshadow-faerie

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2006

Bloody wonderful

Bloody wonderful animation as usual. :D Makes me want to giggle at the useless fads we have today. Keep it up David Firth, you make me happy.