Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 13, 2006 | 7:53 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place March 14, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place March 15, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A small one here, less than a meg.

Reviews


DantaiDantai

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 15, 2006

This is different.

I liked most of your other movies but this ones different because its more of a commentary on the worlds leaders having nuclear bombs, arguing with each other, etc. Its pretty good keep it up.



myk9019myk9019

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 11, 2011

so meaningful...

I like the way how the characters appear kinda dark and evil... it goes well with the monochromatic atmosphere. It gives the flash's message more depth and meaning..



Jumbo-HoldenJumbo-Holden

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 19, 2006

Acurate Reflection Of Modern Youth Culture

I don't follow trends, never did at school was always the oddball so I loved this as it perfectly reflects how it is. In my case it was having 'no brand' shoes but the difference was I just did'nt care but I like the extreme this is taken too and its funny because its so true. 9/10 David Keep up the good work


People find this review helpful!

snickiesnickie

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 16, 2006

Yes - more non-salad fingers for the collection

Score man, keep up work on these funny firthy adventures. I've gone from sceptical bistander to active fan because your spurts of creativity between freak fests (Thursdays is my alliteration day)- and even these are getting better. Though salad fingers is stale your black and white cartoons about berries show that you are demanding more of your scary self than just to aggrivate and shock people (As in now it has timing, style and humor, too). This was uprorous fun, chap. Its your best since the first sock and the child that smelt odd. Toodles.


People find this review helpful!

TheDoomsdayBoxTheDoomsdayBox

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 21, 2007

BLOODY NEW AND UP TO DATE VERSIONS

loved it.

But i still hate it when something comes out and a new, updated and expensive version comes out not long after


People find this review helpful!