Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 13, 2006 | 7:53 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place March 14, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place March 15, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A small one here, less than a meg.

Reviews


ai-tenshiai-tenshi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 14, 2006

...

very nice. an accurate portrayal ^^


People find this review helpful!

toxic-revengatoxic-revenga

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 25, 2006

All my 5 R belong to you David Firth.

Firth's abstract and offbeat creepiness always makes me interested. Good to know your still making videos like usual, David. Almost as funny as Spoilsbury Toastboy.



ChadricoChadrico

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 14, 2006

I hope to see more like this

I really enjoy the subtle mockery and anti-socialism plugs. Your sense of humor is consistent through your different creations, but your artistic styling is contrasted enough to be refreshing.

A note to the Newgrounds hosts: Please redo the scoring system. Including things like violence and interactivity is really silly. It insinuates that a flash needs violence and interactivity to be good, which is certainly not true. Try: graphics, sound/music, humor/theme, overall. Thank you for an awesome website. You guys are great.


Doki responds:

Thanks for the comments, and I couldn't agree more about the scoring system. Violence shouldn't even be there, and interactivity is pretty much 0 for everything that isn't a game. I reckon there should be

grahpics - sound - style - originality

I read a review for this movie earlier that gave me 4/10 - they said they really liked it but it lacked violence. The current categories are making some viewers think that a flash movie needs ALL of these elements to be deserving of a high score.


ACE-MBACE-MB

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 14, 2006

wtf lol

a very nice short film with a cool underliing measagfe



InfectedLemonsInfectedLemons

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 4, 2011

,.,.

strange but entertaining


People find this review helpful!