Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 13, 2006 | 7:53 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place March 14, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place March 15, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A small one here, less than a meg.

Reviews


mattsandmattsand

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 14, 2006

Some B&W goodness for all!

Brings back all kinds of school memories about trainers, game consoles and football shirts!



FekeFeke

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 14, 2006

Nice behavioristic psychology.

Enjoying your very personal style, one can find it that it gives a kind of crude impression of first, but for us fans of your work, your raw style of reality and society comes hand in hand. I like this movie a lot because it puts a finger on a social fenomena we all know called "fashion", who I believe is one of the greatest sources for breakdowns. Who wouldn't go nuts and feel no personal belonging if you're supposed to act like someone else sais is right? Like the one with the lad bombing the house!
This movie is greatly accurate, and I love to see work that isn't all "lol noobz" e t c, who are so popular nowdays.
This has quality, indeed.



DamienDamien

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 14, 2006

good

is it just me, or are all your films a mirroring of reality with a bit of differance (is that a verb??? "to mirror", oh well u get the point, i think)
and thats why u are inmy favorites, i like that way how u present our society. and this was another succession!



PapaQPapaQ

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2006

Bloody Brilliant David

"He's RUINED it for everyone!"
Another great production from the number one Flasher!
10/10 and 5/5! Almost makes me want to buy a gift from your Amozon gift list, but I'm skint and got nappies to buy!



CLiNKCLiNK

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 14, 2006

Nice one

Very well made. Worth a good look from all.

4/5