Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 13, 2006 | 7:53 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place March 14, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place March 15, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A small one here, less than a meg.

Reviews


heliarcheliarc

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2007

I got something finally

I've watched this a few times now but being drunkish and smoking some spliffs, I realized one possible parallel to us.

Forgive me if I'm way off base.

We mostly all have laptops or desktop computers(and by computer I mean anything but something powered and/or built by Apple)with immense capability for mass chaos.But they usually end up getting used for mundane purposes such as status symbols.Not many truly realizing what kind of mayhem can really be accomplished with them.Such as carrying around an A-bomb on your back without giving one piss about it besides impressing the next guy.

Finally comes the kid with the no-name brand bomb/computer.Assume his computer would be eqaul to an E-machine or something.He gets picked on enough and does a remarkable job of ruining the economy of his country.Simply because he's pissed and decides to try out his no-name shit.

"Well fuck me I never thought that could happen!" says everyone...

By the way,
Are you Jerry Jackons alter ego?


People find this review helpful!

Unkle-KrakerzUnkle-Krakerz

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 19, 2007

whoa

This flash mvie really does have a story and a moral to it. "It dosn't really matter what kind of whatever you have, as long as it works". Yeah that message came to me immediately when I was watching this. I liked the graphics on it, the black & white style made it really cool and you can always expect sound quality and voice acting good from mvoies that David Firth makes. This is sorta a good movie, if you liked all of the stuff that Firth has made (like me).

~KrAkErZ~~~



xxhopingtearsxxxxhopingtearsxx

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 16, 2007

Pwnage!

The boy got pwned! But that is quite true, there seems to be a fad and then someone abuses it. I don't happen to find that happening here. True, but funny!



jaronjaron

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2007

Har har, har.

Reminds me of "One Better", by Les Claypool. Very good, mate. Can't wait for more Firthy submissions, for I enjoy my Firthy submissions.


People find this review helpful!

SuziKatSuziKat

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2007

Brilliant

Way to give this video a specific slam on a age-old delimna. How far is too far? I loved the idea of everyone running around looking for the "latest model" - PERFECT blend of satire and seriousness. Great Job!