Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 11, 2006 | 6:43 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 12, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Been ages since I've submitted anything. This requires Flash 8.

First of all, bear with the awful animation in the first minute or so, the animating process was spaced over several months (I started in August 2005) so there's a bunch of times where the animation quality is bumped up significantly as I learnt more about animating in Flash. Also, it won't make a whole lot of sense to those who haven't read the comic. Sorry about this, hopefully it's still enjoyable to watch anyway.

This Flash is a few things:
- it's a music video of Frontier Psychiatrist
- it's a celebration of The Avatar (my comic)'s 200th comic
- it's me attempting to improve my animating skills

Finally, there's an easter egg at the end that might interest fans of my old Icecream Brigade series, if any of them are even still around.

Reviews


LordPsychopathPuggehLordPsychopathPuggeh

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2009

I remember this...

I've always loved this song, great to see it in an animated video. I'd have to say I liked the second part of the style the most.



Razzar508Razzar508

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2009

i love the comic and i love this flash!!!

''OH MY GOD!!!''i swear this comic was based off me and my friends,we are so random. perfect song too ;3



WiltyWilty

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 21, 2009

very god

i like the idea and animation god concept, the draws are pretty god, BUT, i like animation whit 20 fps, because generate high quality, animation thats god dude!



kingk23001kingk23001

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2009

awesom

i just dont get it that boy needs therpy 10/10 u r good



naronicnaronic

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars January 18, 2009

fjghdfbvhudsrhgkltrbgvuisdcjeklaskjfhkltvmkbdjufer

did that make any since to you? no? nether does this flash :P