Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 11, 2006 | 6:43 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 12, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Been ages since I've submitted anything. This requires Flash 8.

First of all, bear with the awful animation in the first minute or so, the animating process was spaced over several months (I started in August 2005) so there's a bunch of times where the animation quality is bumped up significantly as I learnt more about animating in Flash. Also, it won't make a whole lot of sense to those who haven't read the comic. Sorry about this, hopefully it's still enjoyable to watch anyway.

This Flash is a few things:
- it's a music video of Frontier Psychiatrist
- it's a celebration of The Avatar (my comic)'s 200th comic
- it's me attempting to improve my animating skills

Finally, there's an easter egg at the end that might interest fans of my old Icecream Brigade series, if any of them are even still around.

Reviews


flamingflashflamingflash

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 30, 2009

um.. GREAT?

Its a very interesting Idea and very fuuny butwhy at the beginning to do use baltimore county public shchools? Just curios because I am going to a school that is part of it.



lilfozzylilfozzy

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 9, 2009

ahhh ive seen a better video about this

not the best video of this song ive sees theres alot better



TheZachsTheZachs

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2009

I miss The Avatar

It was the best comic. :(


People find this review helpful!

coffinboycoffinboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2009

nice work good timing

I love that song and the video you made just made it better your timing was on the spote and made it all work.



xiaoxiaoforeverxiaoxiaoforever

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2009

Great stuff

I ended up reading through this webcomic, and it had some really off the wall stuff. It's a shame that it's been discontinued...