Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 11, 2006 | 6:43 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 12, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Been ages since I've submitted anything. This requires Flash 8.

First of all, bear with the awful animation in the first minute or so, the animating process was spaced over several months (I started in August 2005) so there's a bunch of times where the animation quality is bumped up significantly as I learnt more about animating in Flash. Also, it won't make a whole lot of sense to those who haven't read the comic. Sorry about this, hopefully it's still enjoyable to watch anyway.

This Flash is a few things:
- it's a music video of Frontier Psychiatrist
- it's a celebration of The Avatar (my comic)'s 200th comic
- it's me attempting to improve my animating skills

Finally, there's an easter egg at the end that might interest fans of my old Icecream Brigade series, if any of them are even still around.

Reviews


F-NinjaF-Ninja

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2011

EPIC

Not only this song and video but an ad popped up for Phantom and it was so perfectly timed my brain exploded.



KannibalKatKannibalKat

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2011

Epic Video

I love this video, i've been watching this for years now, it's still addictive to watch and listen to. I do hope you make more like this.



UndeadLTUndeadLT

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2011

weird, but i like it

this movies is as crazy as the song



gamers2143gamers2143

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2010

A break from the normal.

Really weird, but hey, I guess that's what the song is. A great video anyway. I hope you make more like this, heck, I hope a lot of people make more light-hearted stuff like this. I mean seriously, these days, 99% of what you see either takes itself too seriously, or is an idiot's idea of a joke. But there are a few good videos left, and this is proof of that. So cheers, mate!



lfromdeathnotelfromdeathnote

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 11, 2010

randomness

to a brilliant extreme.