Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 7, 2006 | 1:59 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 8, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick March 8, 2006
  • Daily Feature March 8, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


  • TSAH2
    TSAH2 by The-Super-Flash-Bros
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 1,124,440 Views
  • Future
    Future by Celarent
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 463,002 Views
  • Say Something!
    Say Something! by rtil
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 486,403 Views
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN by JohnnyUtah
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 2,551,746 Views
  • Wrong Number
    Wrong Number by Sexual-Lobster
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 351,418 Views
  • Geeks In Love
    Geeks In Love by TmsT
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 758,337 Views

Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hello there! its been a while!
This is based of course on the real tale from the grims.
but I've twisted it a bit, in a... negative way?
I was inspired by "Jin Roh" if you've seen that movie, you'll know what I'm talking about.
well just enjoy it!

Reviews


catman503catman503

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2006

unbelivable

the first time i saw this i thought it was a good flash but going to school the next day i began to think of this..realising what a true masterpiece is

you managed to turn a classical children's story into a bloodchilling hauntingly fascinating story and for that is nothing less than superb

i have no doubt in my mind that if this was to come out into film then it would instantly become a cult film i hope you release more fairy tales "reworked" by your hand

the music was well Pardon my french but abso-fucking-lutely brillant it blended with the flash very well the graphics were also something to be commended

This is going in my #1 spot and i dearly hope you release more fairy tales

catman



ihatemondays1ihatemondays1

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2006

Well Done

This was very well done, and very very dark, I wish the orginal story was like this. I give you my applause and bow to your greatness.



SiMpSoN-bRuVaSSiMpSoN-bRuVaS

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2006

heavy

fucking brilliant !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1



Sn0oPSn0oP

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2006

loved it!!! :D

i love it... i have to watch it every day. i liked the twist at the end. Well done ;)



lapdjacklapdjack

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 16, 2006

interesting addons to an odd grimm tale

interesting addons... a bit offkey (and comedic, but i suppose the corset was an allusion to how men trap women in cage-like fashions) at first with the corset, but the surprise twist at the end topped it off fine.

great style, with the detailed shadowing.