Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 6, 2006 | 7:57 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 7, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 8, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**3/7/06** my 6th daily feature and front page, thanks!

-i am myself a FOREIGNER, and am not trying to promote AMERICAN standards. but im sure you have a sense of humor and know how to laugh at yourself-
This is my 6th episode so far! Another wacky cartoon from the animator who brought you Final Fantasy Day Care, with the potential of becoming a series! A group of kids open a stand to sell water and make a quick buck, but the Soviets try to beat them. Can capitalism win once again? (i have no idea what im saying, so just enjoy!)

Note that this has mild Sexual Themes, but im sure you can handle it.

Reviews


DavidOrrDavidOrr

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2006

Awsome!

I can see some family guy influence in there. I liked it quite a bit.


People find this review helpful!

X-NautX-Naut

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 6, 2006

Hey hey, glad to see you again.

Loved FF Daycare, sure as hell love this one as well. Nothing to suggest, but I can tell you wait I think. I loved how random it was, and how funny, and greatly animated it was. I can't wait to see more from you.
"I gotta get outta this maze." :P



Harkonnen4Harkonnen4

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2006

--

Ha, that was actually a really funny flash for once.



JFriesenJFriesen

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2006

One of the best new series I've seen

Haha. This is actually a very very good flash. Not often do I laugh out loud at things! Keep making more, I love them.



SgtBash-RF3000SgtBash-RF3000

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2006

great to see you again

yup, loved FF daycare, and i love this new series. theres really nothing I can suggest to you, because i loved all of it. can't wait to see this on frontpage.