Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 6, 2006 | 7:57 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 7, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 8, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**3/7/06** my 6th daily feature and front page, thanks!

-i am myself a FOREIGNER, and am not trying to promote AMERICAN standards. but im sure you have a sense of humor and know how to laugh at yourself-
This is my 6th episode so far! Another wacky cartoon from the animator who brought you Final Fantasy Day Care, with the potential of becoming a series! A group of kids open a stand to sell water and make a quick buck, but the Soviets try to beat them. Can capitalism win once again? (i have no idea what im saying, so just enjoy!)

Note that this has mild Sexual Themes, but im sure you can handle it.

Reviews


AdzL33tAdzL33t

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 8, 2006

Keep up the good work

Just like your past creation Final Fantasy Daycare, this is pretty hiliourous. Graphics have been improved, sound is clear. I hope u make more

PS I can see the FF daycare guys in the back in the end as a Cameo. You should have some kind of easter egg in them or something



iceimpiceimp

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2006

Holy

Its like im in the toon same shirt, same jeans, same hair, same name this is amazing oh and same bonar


People find this review helpful!

Johnny-CashJohnny-Cash

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2006

Another great series!

I am one of the fans from the Finaly Fantasy Daycare series and its too bad its over. BUT at least you are still making flashes and this one is just as funny! The jokes were great except for the boner thing... it was a little much. other then that congradulations!



lastspartanbymlastspartanbym

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 8, 2006

it was good.

Hey man that was pretty good. A competition between soviets and us. That was pretty oringinal. I like how u added the 3 other characters from other flashes in the top right background. How the main character turned all splinter cell and kicked the soviets a**. Anyway it was good. Maybe you should consider making another 1.



pukepuddlepukepuddle

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 8, 2006

Strange...

It was, but very funny (well I rarely laugh though).
But some jokes where not needed though, I don't like sexual orientated jokes (don't get me wrong), I think those jokes are childish, like saying very loud: OMG I SEE BOOBIES!!!1111. You know what I mean :P.
BUT, it was a very good flash movie, I can't wait to see your future work.