Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 4, 2006 | 2:41 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 5, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 8, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

It's another one for whoever wants it. Another 5 minute episode (5 minutes seems to be the standard these days) Hope you like it.

-Dave

fat-pie.com / burntfaceman.com

Reviews


NightowulNightowul

Rated 2 / 5 stars March 13, 2006

...

...



DarkW00dsDarkW00ds

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars March 10, 2006

Losing your touch.

I don't mean to be a jerk, but the first 3 episodes were the funniest. I mean they got me and my bros laughing real good. The humor was quick, witty and to the point.

Now the humor is just dry and over-exaggerated, and too quirky. It was funny being more blunt (baby splatting on the ground) - but now it's just an ontrage of stupid and very tasteless humor. And what's worse, is the episodes are extended with most of this "filler"

Sorry, but I'm gonna have to give it a 4, just very boring to watch compared to the first 3 episdoes


People find this review helpful!

GeminateGeminate

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars March 4, 2006

Twas...

A bit off don't you think. I mean it goes nowhere and isn't funny, although if that is what you were aiming for you got a bullseye.



caninecannibalcaninecannibal

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars March 9, 2006

meh

i've always been a huge fan of your work, but this one just didn't do it for me. the lame, rehashed humor, mixed with the PETA bit that felt like it was lifted right out of South Park, more than killed the flash for me. you've always been such an amazing and original flash artist, it really disappoints me to see your name stamped on something this pathetically mundane.



traineetoytraineetoy

Rated 1 / 5 stars March 9, 2006

10 Dollar sucky sucky

I watched this flash then went back through the others. Not a fan though my younger brother do like it. I guess you have fans so keep up what your doing but try and make the humor a we bit more FUNNY!