Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 4, 2006 | 2:41 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 5, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 8, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

It's another one for whoever wants it. Another 5 minute episode (5 minutes seems to be the standard these days) Hope you like it.

-Dave

fat-pie.com / burntfaceman.com

Reviews


AntiPolly666AntiPolly666

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 6, 2006

Another great installment

I don't care what anybody else says, burning a dog's face is comedy gold. Not that I want people to be burning dogs' faces or my own dog's face, but when it's done in a cartoon where no one is actually hurt other than people with poor senses of humor, it's freaking hilarious.

Keep up the good work!

And truth be told, the merch for Burnt Face Man could be a little better than just his face or "I'M NOT GAY." I mean, it's funny, but there are funnier and better lines or things to put on t-shirts.



ipwashingtonipwashington

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 4, 2006

Actually funny

Funniest burnt face man I've watched yet, as well as the least inexplicably weird submission from you I've seen. Fans of your work should love this and those who don't should at least enjoy it. Kudos.



NaggsyNaggsy

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 7, 2006

I've been waiting ages for a new Ep

Its not quite as good as some of the previous episodes but it was still some crazy stuff if you ask me!


People find this review helpful!

Inter-manInter-man

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 4, 2006

yeah

Its my favourite burnt face man episode, the 'gay card' stuff reminds me of public school in Edinburgh, wee kids slaggin' each other off caus the haven't got brown hair and other stupid shit like that, you just gave me a flashback



andywilson92andywilson92

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 10, 2006

not the best

it was a great epedode but i wanted to zoom in to see what was writed on bastard mans badge and it was all pixalatedy but apart from that very good epesode