Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 4, 2006 | 2:41 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 5, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 8, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

It's another one for whoever wants it. Another 5 minute episode (5 minutes seems to be the standard these days) Hope you like it.

-Dave

fat-pie.com / burntfaceman.com

Reviews


polyrhythmmpolyrhythmm

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 5, 2006

well... 'lets see what the cretins have written...

Up to standard... i bet you hate having people critique your work when they're arent many better then you huh!

You're the man that got me into flash animation and if it werent for it i'd probably have shot myself in the nose a while ago from boredom of life.

Now that i've got the compliments out of the way...

let me say what you really dont want to hear

(read this in burnt face man voice)

- it seems you're running out of ideas? maybe a new character is in order?

- randomness for a script can be good, but i think you should move onto something like david lynch... seriously write a fucking movie...and animate it... that way... you can sell the fucker.

it annoying to find out you've released a new one from newgrounds... i check your site quite often for new ones.

polyrhythmm still waiting for a fucking reply to 1 of my 7 emails...

even the one titled hate mail failed to get a reply...

i have a feeling you dont reply to anyone...

but log into msn once and a while (idian guys voice)- ya twat! :)



Pliskin256Pliskin256

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2006

OMFG!

''I want to taste his japs eye!''

Haha, nothing you can improve!



JinkyJinky

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2006

Awesome!

This episode really brought the Burnt Face Man series back to life.


People find this review helpful!

JumpinfroggyJumpinfroggy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 5, 2006

Hey, the king of portal collab

Hey man, some people dont beleive that you helped in the king of the portal collab... whats up with that?



WhyquwonWhyquwon

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2006

yay

i love birnt face man wooooooooooooooooot