Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 4, 2006 | 2:41 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 5, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 8, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

It's another one for whoever wants it. Another 5 minute episode (5 minutes seems to be the standard these days) Hope you like it.

-Dave

fat-pie.com / burntfaceman.com

Reviews


kraykray

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2006

hehe

i really love your work dave, keep it up

i think you should make an episode with the pate man (bfm's biggest fan), i would love to see more in the future,... ...oh yeah, and thankz for all the good laughs uve gave me so far.



pimpdaddyproductionspimpdaddyproductions

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2006

So my gay card is where????

that was ace funny and true, but truth be told Doki is a cock cos he dosent answer his fucking email so do tht now u turd!!!!!!! otherwise excellent


Doki responds:

Doki is very busy all the time.

If I answered every email I get then I'd have no time to make cartoons.....and you should see some of the dumb shit that gets sent to me.


Blade4242Blade4242

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2006

fantastic

I loved it, will be watching it again and again

The bass solo was awesome



SynnxileSynnxile

Rated 1 / 5 stars March 5, 2006

not good

The characters and storyline threw everything off. That wasn't too funny either, if thats what you wanted it to be. your graphics was alright though.



SputnikzSputnikz

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2006

Burnt face man is my hero.....

And he plays a mean slap bass solo! I mean that was just awesome!!