Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 4, 2006 | 2:41 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 5, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 8, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

It's another one for whoever wants it. Another 5 minute episode (5 minutes seems to be the standard these days) Hope you like it.

-Dave

fat-pie.com / burntfaceman.com

Reviews


ReaperhunterReaperhunter

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 6, 2006

It really went from cool to annoying too fast

At first it was a little funny but u should have left it there then it got boring and annoying



SpamKillsKlownsSpamKillsKlowns

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 6, 2006

Not bad

There he is! I see him with my two brown eyes!

That guy was too funny. You shoulda had him pester BFM the whole episode.



felix-and-lydiafelix-and-lydia

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 6, 2006

i agree

although i enjoy pretty much everything you crap out, i agree with the last review. i really dont want to see this series go down hill and get drawn out. other than that great work.



McDookerMcDooker

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 6, 2006

good, but stop now

You do realize, Authentix, that Burnt Face Man's voice is supposed to be cheesy, right? Just sayin'.

I did enjoy it, but I really think the Burnt Face Man series is getting tired. This one is better than the last few were, but it's not as consistantly good as the first few were. When it was funny, though, it was rather hilarious.

Stop right now, or soon at least, before the series goes to pot.

Please.



DarthTylerDarthTyler

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2006

that was awesome

ignore that previous review, the voice was good, it reminds me of the old fashioned cartoons, which is what i think was being shot for...

So excellent job, cant wait till BF man 7...although i never saw 1 through 5.... : )