Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 4, 2006 | 2:41 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 5, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 8, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

It's another one for whoever wants it. Another 5 minute episode (5 minutes seems to be the standard these days) Hope you like it.

-Dave

fat-pie.com / burntfaceman.com

Reviews


AntiPolly666AntiPolly666

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 6, 2006

Another great installment

I don't care what anybody else says, burning a dog's face is comedy gold. Not that I want people to be burning dogs' faces or my own dog's face, but when it's done in a cartoon where no one is actually hurt other than people with poor senses of humor, it's freaking hilarious.

Keep up the good work!

And truth be told, the merch for Burnt Face Man could be a little better than just his face or "I'M NOT GAY." I mean, it's funny, but there are funnier and better lines or things to put on t-shirts.



bodom-childbodom-child

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 6, 2006

HAHAAHAHAHA oh my god my sides are splitting

this is so hilarious, I love this series
the points of view thing was great
you can credit me as "thorax crusader" hahaha thats good shit



CaveiraCaveira

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 6, 2006

First one for me...

It's the first one that I watch from Burnt Face man... insane idea and very funny... heheh Nice touch with the "slap bass solo".... Hehehe But lets see if the other ones are good also...



OzMafiosoOzMafioso

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2006

Another Great piece of the series...

I know that the odds of you seeing this is slim to none, but trust me dave, you should NOT quit the series here, BFM is one of my favorite series that you've got going, and it shows that you have the ability to variate. This was a great episode, although, i do think that you should have bastard man and/or man-spider come up with some new diabolical scheme, i know you can pull it off, your David Firth!!! Great work... PEACE...



shadowrunner4hireshadowrunner4hire

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 6, 2006

Hooray for Burnt Face Man!

Excellent as ever. The vocabulary is fantastic as is everything else.