Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 4, 2006 | 2:41 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 5, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 8, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

It's another one for whoever wants it. Another 5 minute episode (5 minutes seems to be the standard these days) Hope you like it.

-Dave

fat-pie.com / burntfaceman.com

Reviews


scatter1scatter1

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 7, 2006

woooo

wooo tht was actly really funny an i duno wot the hell i was....*falls sleep*.....................................................
............................................................
............................................................
............................................................
............................................................
............................................................
..................................................


People find this review helpful!

TheAntiThinkerTheAntiThinker

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 7, 2006

you broke some kind of fourth wall, here.

i really enjoyed this episode because its an awesome concept. very unlike the rest. i dont like capital letters right now. fuck them. david is becoming a very respectable animator. look, hes not all squish and squash and scat jokes these days. he is matured to a level of pedophile jokes and stuff. i really liked this episode alot i am going to go watch it again. its five thirty in the morning and i dont give a fuck about grammar or clever nonsequitors or even pleasing my audience because i feel i have an audience who like how i review things. shut the fuck up, antithinker, nobody likes you. its five thirty in the morning and i really liked this episode.


People find this review helpful!

MachismoMachismo

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2006

hell yeah! Finally!

Ive been waiting for this and it was well worth the wait. Loved every spine-tingeling, hair-raising, colon-clogging, ass-luvin, homophobic moment of it. You f*****G rock, Firth.



Sol-JusticeSol-Justice

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2006

Preheat ovens to DEATH!

whahahaha! hell ya!... but why dose everyone hate him.. hes the best fuck ya!, its not true or funny - its neither.. acctually.. is freakin hilarious!.. and man.. that was awesome.. i love the explosion and how random but real it was.. the best one ever... but there wasnt any crime... inal.. criminal.. oh well



ChodusChodus

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2006

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Only gay no humour loosers give this shit ratings, BFM is the funniest Firth has to offer....Cant wait for the next one!!


People find this review helpful!