Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 4, 2006 | 2:41 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 5, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 8, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

It's another one for whoever wants it. Another 5 minute episode (5 minutes seems to be the standard these days) Hope you like it.

-Dave

fat-pie.com / burntfaceman.com

Reviews


HonkyMagooHonkyMagoo

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2006

You suck johnny two toes

That was funny the best part was the piping hot grape juice. =)



JohnnyTwoToesJohnnyTwoToes

Rated 2 / 5 stars March 7, 2006

...

I agree with the guy under me, burnt face dog WAS funny although it didnt almost bring me to tears. I thought that the little kids jokes made by the adults was also funny... but overall the movie wasnt very funny at all, i mean what was up with all the gay jokes thrown in there cock-rock, gay card? it just doesnt work and its not funny but i guess appealing to a certain person it could be


Doki responds:

"cock-rock" Is a term for a type of music dominated by guitar solos and egos - it is not a gay joke, rather a joke poking fun at the type of festival burnt face man would attend. The "dropped your gay card" is poking fun at really immature pranks that kids play on each other....and the fact that a fully grown man would try it. If you think Burnt Face Man is about gay jokes then you're very much mistaken, there's a difference between making fun of gay people and making fun of a man who gets upset when people accuse him of being gay. I don't usually need to explain my jokes, but for you sir, I have made an exception.


agentAetheragentAether

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2006

Hilarious

I was almost in tears from laughing when I saw Burnt Face Dog. This is my favorite episode yet. Keep up the good work.



familiar-stranger23familiar-stranger23

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 7, 2006

It was pretty good...

I liked the sound and the humor, but it could use some work on the animations. Keep up the good work, but with better animation.



GAmeDEmon52GAmeDEmon52

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 7, 2006

burnt face man is weird

this is pretty funny but there a little too mean to him but i'ts just funny.