Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 4, 2006 | 2:41 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 5, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 8, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

It's another one for whoever wants it. Another 5 minute episode (5 minutes seems to be the standard these days) Hope you like it.

-Dave

fat-pie.com / burntfaceman.com

Reviews


traineetoytraineetoy

Rated 1 / 5 stars March 9, 2006

10 Dollar sucky sucky

I watched this flash then went back through the others. Not a fan though my younger brother do like it. I guess you have fans so keep up what your doing but try and make the humor a we bit more FUNNY!



Mlah4Mlah4

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2006

Murdoc1110 wth?

murdoc1110 what are you talking about? salad fingers was amazing, and i've never seen the BFM series, but im sure they're good, keep up the work david



Murdoc1110Murdoc1110

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 9, 2006

hit and miss.

Sorry David, I respect and love most of your creations, but the burnt face series is very hit and miss. Perhaps you should make more random films that aren't in a series. Your latest salad fingers was less than loveable as well. But don't think I'm not a fan. I recently purchased some merch from your site. Just a suggestion for the good of your fan base.



WilkehWilkeh

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 9, 2006

heh

I liked your other flashes,but this one....I don't like as much.
But the bass solo was sick >_>



AlergicToBulletsAlergicToBullets

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2006

BFM Rocks!!!!

yes burnt face man is back that is so awesome i was absolutly hooked on the first 5 episodes they were bloody fantastic and this one lives up to the same fantastic standard i loved every second