Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 4, 2006 | 2:41 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 5, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 8, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

It's another one for whoever wants it. Another 5 minute episode (5 minutes seems to be the standard these days) Hope you like it.

-Dave

fat-pie.com / burntfaceman.com

Reviews


dimabbqdimabbq

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 17, 2006

Very good, sir...

That was a good one. Was the guy at the end with the juice thing a reference to Jonathan from your other movie Berries/Roof Tiling. He sounded like him and acted like him.



my-toast-is-on-firemy-toast-is-on-fire

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2006

hah

oh my god that was funny. i mean who would be stupid enough if someone says you dropped your gay card would look for it unless they really were gay!!!ha



ScottishAdamScottishAdam

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 24, 2006

superb

that was excellent mate, really funny series no doubt about it. That bit where the guy tells him to get a drink,whwwhwh what would you like? lmao brilliant



Warp-5Warp-5

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2006

Excellent!

The best BFM so far! Great style and just generally funny and well timed humour! Look forward to seeing another in the series!

P.s. The last comment goes for pretty much every thing I've seen on Fat-pie!



FredheadzookaFredheadzooka

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2006

The best cartoon I've ever seen on Newgrounds

Dude, you're a fucking prodigy. I highly enjoy your work and consider myself a huge fan. You're timing is perfect and your jokes work well. I will now do everything in my power to make sure everybody in the world is exposed to BFM.

The 5/5 button was meant for this.