Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 3, 2006 | 11:48 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 5, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Kirby
    Kirby People just love this little pink spud!

Author Comments

*Flash 8 Required*

-Update 3/8/06 : Thanks for the Daily 2nd and Frontpage! This thing did much better than I expected =] -

Hey guys. I'm back again screwin' with another ancient game - Kirby's Dreamland. Kirby's Dreamland was Kirby's first game, and although it's quite simple and easy, I always find it to be enjoyable. Anyway, I might turn this into a series if enough of you support it.

Reviews


Scourger9Scourger9

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2006

hey dude..

since this is the first episode.... i think i found a funny tune for the second episode.... NG user, mariomusicmaker, made a funny tune called "Kirby gets Stoned". its like a fast track with a stable background that makes me feel like punching something :P.
STILL a great flash. please think about this guy... he needs recognition...



seifer1010seifer1010

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2008

we shall never spam this work of art!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

no we shall not!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!



ImInYoUrSnAtChImInYoUrSnAtCh

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2006

OMFG I'd expect no less from you

once again another awesome, awesome, flash
use of system, SOOO F'IN KOOL
i've noticed you use system in alot of you flashes



nishynekonishyneko

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2007

omg!

that was freaking hilarious! I agree with kirby001 you should make another one



Istuva-AnkkaIstuva-Ankka

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2006

OMG violence

That was just great Kirby flash but where was the all colours? I would give 10 to graphics if there would be some colours, but it was fine by now too. Jokes were really funny in this flash and I loved that Fuck the system -song, I downloaded that after when I watched this flash. ^_^
Anyway, I love every Kirby flashes and this was really good one. I hope there is coming episode 2 or something. Really nice work, dude.