Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 1, 2006 | 2:19 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 2, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place March 8, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The seventh installment of Sci-Fi Guys, "The Fourth Dementia," is probably the most complicated piece of animated quadramorphitude (I had to invent my own word here) I have ever created. Throughout the episode you get to choose the outcome of what happens next, without necessarily stumbling across any "horribly wrong choices" which would make the episode only a few seconds long, etc. It was a huge challenge & I hope you enjoy the result.

On the DVD, this episode was edited into a linear storyline, selectively including some of the better-animated sequences. But only here online can you see it in all its interactive glory! Speaking of the DVD, help me out tremendously by ordering one up here:

www.umop.com/dvd.htm (scroll down to "Every Little Something by DAVE")

Thanks and enjoy!

--Dave

Reviews


DamionGraveDamionGrave

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 2, 2006

Very Nice

Very funny and entertaining. I wish more of these interactive, choose your own ending episodes were made. Reminds me of the old books I would read when I was younger.

Graphics are okay, a bit unkept and messy, but it kind of goes with the style of the story. Style is good, again flows nicely.

Sound's great. Good voice and effects.

You can never have enough violence, and this is packed with it. Love the effects too.

Great interactivity, flows nicely. I would make your menu options match the animation style. Don't make it so neat and clean.

Of course, humor is an A+. With good violence comes good humor.

Great job and keep them coming.



babymil0xbabymil0x

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 15, 2006

Nice one!

It made me laugh. I love it :)
Bunji reminds me of a fusion Puppy and Hamster from RAB.
All's good :)



KroaterusKroaterus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 5, 2006

Make new ones ya lazy bum

I liked this one, over three or two years ago man. Make some more new ones.



Grim-PelicanGrim-Pelican

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 12, 2006

crafty

Amazing amount of interactivity for a movie.



IceDiamondIceDiamond

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 3, 2006

REAL COOL

Yo, this really tripped me out! Make another one!