Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 1, 2006 | 2:19 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 2, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place March 8, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The seventh installment of Sci-Fi Guys, "The Fourth Dementia," is probably the most complicated piece of animated quadramorphitude (I had to invent my own word here) I have ever created. Throughout the episode you get to choose the outcome of what happens next, without necessarily stumbling across any "horribly wrong choices" which would make the episode only a few seconds long, etc. It was a huge challenge & I hope you enjoy the result.

On the DVD, this episode was edited into a linear storyline, selectively including some of the better-animated sequences. But only here online can you see it in all its interactive glory! Speaking of the DVD, help me out tremendously by ordering one up here:

www.umop.com/dvd.htm (scroll down to "Every Little Something by DAVE")

Thanks and enjoy!

--Dave

Reviews


the-Reaverthe-Reaver

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2006

Man! I love your work

I love the Sci-Fi guys I hope you do more



OmrikonOmrikon

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2006

I saw this back when it first came out

It was great then, and Sci-Fi Guys is still great now. Just letting you know so.



RedArrow21RedArrow21

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2006

Hell yeah!

I don't know why, but i loved how that game gave me the opportunity to be a complete asshole. Great job on the graphics, the humor, and the multiple plots! Keep 'em coming!



The-word-destroyerThe-word-destroyer

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 2, 2006

i give it a 9

i would have given you a 10 dude but the only thing that was not funny that made me mad was the i like poopie and the thing part i dident understand the duma_ss thing kinda tiked me off a little



Mr-FeelGood14Mr-FeelGood14

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2006

Wowzers

Dave I've seen this on the other main website that you have Sci-Fi Guys on but I've never really been able to tell you how cool they really are! I freakin love Sci-Fi Guys, could you try and make like atleast one more? I GIVE YOU A 10.9 haha.