Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 28, 2006 | 7:48 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 1, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place March 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Collabs
    NG Collabs Multi-Author Newgrounds Collaborations!

Author Comments

-UPDATE- thx 2 all of j00 who liked and voeted 6 on this collab for teh daily feature and weekly award! Special thx goes out to MrChocobo who designed teh awesome dropdown menu. Much

Submit to collection: NG collabs!

We are Teh Piconjers, the uncensored flash community that pwns the internet. Piconjo Jam #21 continues the Piconjo's tradition of giving you a glimpse of our future work with several short movies spotlighting some of the talent in our community.
If you are interested in joining in on the fun and showing us and a large audience what you're capable of, email us at piconjojam@gmail.com
RIP, Piconjo. Your presence with us has ended, but your spirit lives on forever.

Reviews


mrcocoa77mrcocoa77

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 1, 2006

jeezus, what do you guys have against LF?

Not to say he deserves the amount of attention he gets, but he's a pretty damn good flasher (heh, flasher). I'm not one of those fanboys that whacks off to a photo of him, but I still think he doesn't deserve all this anger. Also...piconjo's stuff...well, a bunch of weird stick figures, some frogs, lots of blood, and penises doesn't really make a good flash.


People find this review helpful!

Mario-StrifeMario-Strife

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2006

HOLY SHIT!

This kicks any of LegendaryFrogs flashes ass. All his flashes have tasteless humor and compared to this shitty animation. Ok i'm not saying I can do better.. my flash skills are nothing compared to any of your's or Joseph Blanchettes for that matter. Anyways great flash and Piconjo Pwns joo



tha-6th-sensetha-6th-sense

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 1, 2006

.

que significa todo esa vaina?



PacanjaIsTehSecksPacanjaIsTehSecks

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2006

li3k...

z0mg l0ls.... l33t


TehPiconjers responds:

zomg thx...
PICONJO <3 J00


DenethorDenethor

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 1, 2006

great!

Keep this up and we'll have another NG following. I can see it now. Clocks vs. Toadies vs. Locks vs. Piconjers. I can't wait.

As for the flash, like most everyone else said, you guys do have great talent, you're just using it in a way that's A: getting old, and B: wasteful. I'd enjoy it more if it was just poking fun, not spouting hatred.

There's a thousand other things I could say, but I think I'll leave it at that.