Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 28, 2006 | 7:48 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 1, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place March 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Collabs
    NG Collabs Multi-Author Newgrounds Collaborations!

Author Comments

-UPDATE- thx 2 all of j00 who liked and voeted 6 on this collab for teh daily feature and weekly award! Special thx goes out to MrChocobo who designed teh awesome dropdown menu. Much

Submit to collection: NG collabs!

We are Teh Piconjers, the uncensored flash community that pwns the internet. Piconjo Jam #21 continues the Piconjo's tradition of giving you a glimpse of our future work with several short movies spotlighting some of the talent in our community.
If you are interested in joining in on the fun and showing us and a large audience what you're capable of, email us at piconjojam@gmail.com
RIP, Piconjo. Your presence with us has ended, but your spirit lives on forever.

Reviews


Gitarooman66Gitarooman66

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars March 1, 2006

?????

what the hell was this? and why were you obsessed with killing legendary frog and other characters in most of them? the far-right one was randm bullshit, and you just wasted about ten minutes of my time, this was crap.



Darrisbob1Darrisbob1

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2006

Piconjo, you will be remembered...

I know alot of people never liked Piconjo because of his flashes, but he was a human, like you or me. What set him apart was the fact that he differed from the usual flash artists of his time, making him unique.

He never deserved death. He deserved to be here today, working on his unique flashes. Although he was only making flashes for a short amount of time, he shall be remembered forever.

Love & Respect,
Darrisbob1


People find this review helpful!
TehPiconjers responds:

Indeed he shall.
R.I.P.


machchunkmachchunk

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars March 1, 2006

um what?

I admire your production values, but the whole thing just seemed like an LF bashing. Do you have a life other than taking potshots at other animators? Because that's what it looks like here and in nearly all of your works.



RubberNinjaRubberNinja

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 1, 2006

So'k

Not too shabby. I enjoyed Jerkoffmans Transformers piss take, pretty funny. Congratulations on weekly 5th.


TehPiconjers responds:

thx Rubber_Dildo,
but it makes me sad that j00 has chosen teh path of teh wart side.


GrantGrant

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2006

Go, Piconjo! Go!

I really like Piconjo! Congrats on the Daily Feature award, and the Weekly 5th place award (I am very proud of you). This collab contains good and insane parts by rtil/xtil, GreatAnimatorOnizuka, Jerkoffman, and xonK.

I'll live with it! Piconjo pwns me!


People find this review helpful!
TehPiconjers responds:

GOGOGOGO!

Piconjo <3 j00!!!11