Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 28, 2006 | 7:48 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 1, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place March 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Collabs
    NG Collabs Multi-Author Newgrounds Collaborations!

Author Comments

-UPDATE- thx 2 all of j00 who liked and voeted 6 on this collab for teh daily feature and weekly award! Special thx goes out to MrChocobo who designed teh awesome dropdown menu. Much

Submit to collection: NG collabs!

We are Teh Piconjers, the uncensored flash community that pwns the internet. Piconjo Jam #21 continues the Piconjo's tradition of giving you a glimpse of our future work with several short movies spotlighting some of the talent in our community.
If you are interested in joining in on the fun and showing us and a large audience what you're capable of, email us at piconjojam@gmail.com
RIP, Piconjo. Your presence with us has ended, but your spirit lives on forever.

Reviews


nonononnnonononn

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 2, 2006

okay..

That was very cruel of you!
But the graphics are really amazing and you used so many techniques... awesome!
I agree that none of those you mentioned can do better.. but.. again..

youre cruel!



LaqeurHedLaqeurHed

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2006

This is sucky

Legendary Frogs flashes have quality and he is a funny and nice guy who cares about each and every one of his fans. How dare you insult the completely origional work of ill will press? And Knox is so funny, what did he ever do to you?

Actually i just wanted an insulting reply. The second age of piconjo is coming after his tragic death!!!! Teh portal pwning has begun with this masturbeice.

PICONJO PWNS j00!!! Voet 6!!!111


People find this review helpful!

Twiggy-TTwiggy-T

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2006

This is great !!!!!

Finally someone killed the Emos, I have waited all my life for the guy!!!! Any gunslingin Emo killer Deserves mega props in my books! and also did u think legendry frog looks a bit like a green jabba the hut in the second animation !!! R.I.P. piconjo



Rpg-admin-betawolfRpg-admin-betawolf

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 2, 2006

Teh piconjers pwn!!111

This movie was one of the best works I seen from you guys, dont mean to disrespect but the other flashes are crap compared to this. I am hoping to see the next one, and one more question how did teh piconjo kick the bucket?



StrydaStryda

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 2, 2006

Nice Stuff :)

Hey,
nice movie. Nicely animated and funny as hell. I just have something to say in reply to SammieP who reviewed a little earlier.

Is it me, or does SammieP come off like a wierd stalker? He explains in his review that you guys should come up with your own characters...fair point. But the guy needs to come up with his own life. Instead of being a walking advertisement for his male obsession. If Knox had anything to say, he would of said it. A 'bestfriend' fan-boy groupie should know their place, spouting facts and statistics Knox makes you look more like a nerd and even more pathetic then the people your trying to criticize.

Im not usually one to flame people, Im just here to animate. But that just made me sick!

STRYDA


TehPiconjers responds:

thx 4 teh review, and j00 r right about "SammieT". Knox should get some protection, that guy is scary.
Also, look out in a week for Piconjo Jam #22, SickSexFiend will be making a part ;)

Piconjo <3 j00