Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 28, 2006 | 7:48 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 1, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place March 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Collabs
    NG Collabs Multi-Author Newgrounds Collaborations!

Author Comments

-UPDATE- thx 2 all of j00 who liked and voeted 6 on this collab for teh daily feature and weekly award! Special thx goes out to MrChocobo who designed teh awesome dropdown menu. Much

Submit to collection: NG collabs!

We are Teh Piconjers, the uncensored flash community that pwns the internet. Piconjo Jam #21 continues the Piconjo's tradition of giving you a glimpse of our future work with several short movies spotlighting some of the talent in our community.
If you are interested in joining in on the fun and showing us and a large audience what you're capable of, email us at piconjojam@gmail.com
RIP, Piconjo. Your presence with us has ended, but your spirit lives on forever.

Reviews


StarberryStarberry

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2006

piconjo jam twenty one

WOW this is a truly great piconjo JAM MAN HE'S JAMMIN OH SHIT.

smelly rtil - incredibly well animated, graphics are very good for the mood and the effects are used perfectly.

onizuka - slower paced than rtil's, there is still great graphics and some pretty good animation if a bit limited at points.

jerkoffman - lmao transformers! i had to watch this one again because it was well drawn and FUNNY TOO WOW! the NG castle reminds me of the one from rtil's daily2oon that won daily second.

xonk - i'm not really sure what exactly was going on but i haven't really seen anything like it before! interesting effects.

overall, great presentation and great PARTS WOW!



The-AllianceThe-Alliance

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2006

Good Job!

Good Job Man!



DragonFruit-RockDragonFruit-Rock

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 3, 2006

lol, i like pico better!

i like pico better than piconjo cus pico has ASS-KICKING POWER!!!!!!!!!!!! lol, but this was great!



Angelscry16Angelscry16

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 3, 2006

Only one thing

Graphics were really good and sounds too... the only thing is that you keep basing all your works on the hate towards Legendary Frog... that is pointless, believe me. If one day you would make something which isn't related to LF by any means it would be a great success.


People find this review helpful!

Arget-LamArget-Lam

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars March 2, 2006

It was kinda boring and annoying in some parts...

Well to be honest, it bored me. I've seen it all before and making fun of Legendary Frog is really getting old. All I ever see anymore is insults and disses to LF. I like LF, but believe me I didn't let it influence my rating and review. The sound effects for the guns were good, but thats about it for the sound. Most of it was well drawn and looks like you put a good amount of work into it. Also, if that was a tribute to PICONJO, then it really didn't make him look good (I don't know if piconjo is really dead, but i'm believing for the sake of this review). Also, the way you made the last one sounded like you were threatening to hack people who opposed you, just an fyi.