Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 28, 2006 | 7:48 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 1, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place March 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Collabs
    NG Collabs Multi-Author Newgrounds Collaborations!

Author Comments

-UPDATE- thx 2 all of j00 who liked and voeted 6 on this collab for teh daily feature and weekly award! Special thx goes out to MrChocobo who designed teh awesome dropdown menu. Much

Submit to collection: NG collabs!

We are Teh Piconjers, the uncensored flash community that pwns the internet. Piconjo Jam #21 continues the Piconjo's tradition of giving you a glimpse of our future work with several short movies spotlighting some of the talent in our community.
If you are interested in joining in on the fun and showing us and a large audience what you're capable of, email us at piconjojam@gmail.com
RIP, Piconjo. Your presence with us has ended, but your spirit lives on forever.

Reviews


KazmiroKazmiro

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 7, 2006

WOW!!

looks liek you guys decided to do some decent work here!...>Wel its about time.....You should make more quality movies like this..

KEEP IT UP!!



R3Z1NR3Z1N

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2006

NICE!!

This was pretty slick, the artwork was sick and the animations were well put together, sucks that the dude died, but ya i think yall kind of over did it with stuff bout sayin that he was supposebly murdered or somethin, but ya nice collab


People find this review helpful!

MindChamberMindChamber

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 5, 2006

great Job guys!

Tho there werent that many pieces all were impecibly done.

Keep up the great work.

and I can Say that since according to Knox, Im not a real animator:
"Mindchamber really has anything really great under his belt."

haha Thanks man! I'm so glad I'm not a real animator! otherwise I wouldnt be able to enjoy so really funny flash!!


People find this review helpful!

NightfaeryNightfaery

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2006

Cool

Ah, so Piconjo is definately dead now? I've always been confused but never mind. When I saw the name Piconjo I immediately thought it would be some CC type rubbish, but I was pleasantly surprised. Not sure why you're doing the fanfiction but never mind. It was nicely done. *^_^* \m/



ParadoXTimeParadoXTime

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2006

Damn Man!

This Was A Great Collab! Good Job!

But The Only One I Really Liked Was The One By RTIL Because That One Was Cool

The Other Ones Like Devil May Cry Was Ok... But Yeah

-Justin :)

Hope To See More Soon!