Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 28, 2006 | 7:48 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 1, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place March 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Collabs
    NG Collabs Multi-Author Newgrounds Collaborations!

Author Comments

-UPDATE- thx 2 all of j00 who liked and voeted 6 on this collab for teh daily feature and weekly award! Special thx goes out to MrChocobo who designed teh awesome dropdown menu. Much

Submit to collection: NG collabs!

We are Teh Piconjers, the uncensored flash community that pwns the internet. Piconjo Jam #21 continues the Piconjo's tradition of giving you a glimpse of our future work with several short movies spotlighting some of the talent in our community.
If you are interested in joining in on the fun and showing us and a large audience what you're capable of, email us at piconjojam@gmail.com
RIP, Piconjo. Your presence with us has ended, but your spirit lives on forever.

Reviews


ThePantherX12ThePantherX12

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 1, 2006

LIEK HAI!

Would of been better if the "Lilypad" club actually had some custom people in their from their forums , I wanted to see me there :(

A Panther Jumping every where ^_^

yay!


TehPiconjers responds:

hah, i'll ask rtil 2 make a special death scene 4 j00 in part 2, k? ^_~


icYchillicYchill

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 1, 2006

not bad

and music from samurai champloo was sweet ;)



K-DevilK-Devil

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 1, 2006

looked neat ^-^

I got a little lost what was happening on each part of it, but it looked interesting on how u made that kind of movie



560560

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 1, 2006

R.I.P.????

Nice work. But one question. is Piconjo really dead????


TehPiconjers responds:

sadly, yes :(

R.I.P.


killerninjakillerninja

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 1, 2006

Very nice

very nice, I loved this flash! And for the polish foo behind me, fuck him.