Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 26, 2006 | 4:04 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 27, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Shamoozal
    Shamoozal From Guitar Hero to Black Friday, Shamoozal's got it covered!

Author Comments

2/28/06 Edit (Made a small addition to the movie. For those interested, you can now listen to the song at the end of the short. Whoops, looks like you might have to wait until the NG guys update it theirselves. Sorry if that's a problem guys.)
---------
2/27/06 Edit (Thanks for the front page! Glad everyone has enjoyed it.)
---------

Guitar Zero is the latest Shamoozal episode with Grey and Jacquo the Rabbit.

For the last few months, Guitar Hero for the PS2 has been my latest gaming obsession. I wanted to create this to show my love for the game, but I also didn't want to leave people out in the dark who have never played it before. Hopefully I've struck a balance.

Like my other shorts, it's short (clocking in at just over a minute) and as always, everything is completely original, as well as the music that was written just for this short.

Thanks for reading, and watching.

Reviews


Derekis2hot4uDerekis2hot4u

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 11, 2006

eh

it was okay i guess



FoolonthehillFoolonthehill

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 26, 2006

not so gerat.

This flash was alright. the graphics and sound were realy good. maybe i'm just bias against people who buy a video for playing guitar instead of just playing a guitar. the same with paintball games whats the point when you could do it yourself.


giggas responds:

I think you really need to try out Guitar Hero. But, if that's how you feel, how come you didn't enjoy the ending?


Bandit-Cloud4evaBandit-Cloud4eva

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 27, 2006

The bunny was kind of retarted

Listen man, I liked the music & headings but the story was kind of lame. I ain't sayin it sucks, but you should try harder if you want it to be funny. The guitar dude wasn't drawn so good, so you also might want to work on your art. Anyways man, it was ai'ght, rock on!



KehaghimaruKehaghimaru

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 28, 2006

?

(see above)



deathismedeathisme

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 27, 2006

it was ok

it was a ok from a sound and graphics point but seemed to have no story