Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 26, 2006 | 4:04 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 27, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Shamoozal
    Shamoozal From Guitar Hero to Black Friday, Shamoozal's got it covered!

Author Comments

2/28/06 Edit (Made a small addition to the movie. For those interested, you can now listen to the song at the end of the short. Whoops, looks like you might have to wait until the NG guys update it theirselves. Sorry if that's a problem guys.)
---------
2/27/06 Edit (Thanks for the front page! Glad everyone has enjoyed it.)
---------

Guitar Zero is the latest Shamoozal episode with Grey and Jacquo the Rabbit.

For the last few months, Guitar Hero for the PS2 has been my latest gaming obsession. I wanted to create this to show my love for the game, but I also didn't want to leave people out in the dark who have never played it before. Hopefully I've struck a balance.

Like my other shorts, it's short (clocking in at just over a minute) and as always, everything is completely original, as well as the music that was written just for this short.

Thanks for reading, and watching.

Reviews


IenzonicXIVIenzonicXIV

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 11, 2009

Rubbish

This is an insult to the name of Guitar Hero



Evil-GangrelEvil-Gangrel

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 1, 2006

...

I need a hobby...

Oh, about ur animation, i'm sorry, it was kinda retarded when the dog humiliates the poor guitar hero... It really dsn't make sence why he got, "boobies" as u like to call them...


giggas responds:

I think you might want to go through high school again. If you knew how to read, you would know that the character isn't a dog, it's a rabbit. And as to why it doesn't make "sense," well, I guess you never heard of the term irony before.


rulethedayruletheday

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 6, 2006

it was ok.

i guess



destroydamainstreamdestroydamainstream

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 30, 2006

....

Ok, I understand how fun video games are but why guitar hero? WHy PRETEND to play guitar on a fake Gibson SG plastic copy when you could save up money to buy one and actually learn how to play. Guitars are pretty expensive (I can barely afford the ones I want) but its woth the money if you stick with it....



ToInfinityToInfinity

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 11, 2008

Meh

Good animation, but it wasn't even funny...