Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 26, 2006 | 4:04 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 27, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Shamoozal
    Shamoozal From Guitar Hero to Black Friday, Shamoozal's got it covered!

Author Comments

2/28/06 Edit (Made a small addition to the movie. For those interested, you can now listen to the song at the end of the short. Whoops, looks like you might have to wait until the NG guys update it theirselves. Sorry if that's a problem guys.)
---------
2/27/06 Edit (Thanks for the front page! Glad everyone has enjoyed it.)
---------

Guitar Zero is the latest Shamoozal episode with Grey and Jacquo the Rabbit.

For the last few months, Guitar Hero for the PS2 has been my latest gaming obsession. I wanted to create this to show my love for the game, but I also didn't want to leave people out in the dark who have never played it before. Hopefully I've struck a balance.

Like my other shorts, it's short (clocking in at just over a minute) and as always, everything is completely original, as well as the music that was written just for this short.

Thanks for reading, and watching.

Reviews


gmoeny01gmoeny01

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2006

lol

this was great. nuff say



MetalsynthMetalsynth

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 26, 2006

Pretty good

Why he got the babes at the end is still a mystery to me cause none of them should have had any but that's just me hehe

Keep at it, this is looking real good.



KupaManKupaMan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 26, 2006

Pretty good

You're quite underrated. Your stuff is pretty smooth, sounds good, gets to the point, and isn't over-the-top, and yet you aren't getting a bunch of awards and babes and money thrown at you. I'm not going to say "you got potential" because I think you've shown that you're past just "potential" and that you've proven yourself to be good, it's just that Newgrounds is a bunch of assholes who aren't watching your stuff like they should. I hope to see more shorts soon and I hope this gets an award and front page and stuff. Nice job.


giggas responds:

Thanks for the very kind words.


xxxpsychoxxx1xxxpsychoxxx1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 26, 2006

The fuzzy bunny always gets the chicks

that was great love the work keep it up look forward to the next one



LeetsauceLeetsauce

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 26, 2006

Hah

Really nice man, the graphics and animation were great. Keep it up.