Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 26, 2006 | 4:04 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 27, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Shamoozal
    Shamoozal From Guitar Hero to Black Friday, Shamoozal's got it covered!

Author Comments

2/28/06 Edit (Made a small addition to the movie. For those interested, you can now listen to the song at the end of the short. Whoops, looks like you might have to wait until the NG guys update it theirselves. Sorry if that's a problem guys.)
---------
2/27/06 Edit (Thanks for the front page! Glad everyone has enjoyed it.)
---------

Guitar Zero is the latest Shamoozal episode with Grey and Jacquo the Rabbit.

For the last few months, Guitar Hero for the PS2 has been my latest gaming obsession. I wanted to create this to show my love for the game, but I also didn't want to leave people out in the dark who have never played it before. Hopefully I've struck a balance.

Like my other shorts, it's short (clocking in at just over a minute) and as always, everything is completely original, as well as the music that was written just for this short.

Thanks for reading, and watching.

Reviews


MacsterStudiosMacsterStudios

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2009

LoL

This is what you get, and this is what I get: BOOBIES!

xD


People find this review helpful!

masteroflifeanddeathmasteroflifeanddeath

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 11, 2009

pretty good

really good and funny along with some great dialogue yet ita a little to short


People find this review helpful!

IenzonicXIVIenzonicXIV

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 11, 2009

Rubbish

This is an insult to the name of Guitar Hero



lord-of-newgroundialord-of-newgroundia

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 10, 2009

Sickly sweet

Pretty good flash, quality coulda been better but hey, its the jokes that count. Also, nice Guitar tricks, i gotta try that next time i play.



Vl4d1m1rVl4d1m1r

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 9, 2009

The rabbit is badass

I'm laughing hard of the player's face after he realized tht boobies are better than owning in the game!Keep up the good work!