Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 26, 2006 | 12:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 27, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place March 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ego City
    Ego City A kid named Johnny has to stop the destruction of his city.

Author Comments

It's been awhile since I last submitted. Well this is my final episode and it all ends here X3 I want to thank everybody who supported me in the past to make this happen. & without a do, this show is at least 14mins long. Enjoy XD

Update: Sweetz 1st place and front page ^^ Thanx for all the respect and I also wanted to thank all the fans of my work along with the people who supported me and helped along the road to make this happen X3 Especially Tephy, my dear luv F3 and Thavidu of Phrozenflame.com for letting me host his site! In addition, I'll release a final encore on his site w/ added bonus so visit his site soon X3

Reviews


latexinyoasslatexinyoass

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 28, 2006

sorry

i could not let it finish when that epic symphony remix shit started. i had to turn it off as quick as i could. if you're gonna resort to banal orchestra-- just don't. the movie was well made. cheesy looking characters with nicely drawn environments and effects, but...damn you for that music.



metalmonkey1metalmonkey1

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 1, 2006

good

Sick of stuff like this. The animation was very good and I thought the sound was well done. So I give you high marks for a well done flash... but it dosnt really mean I enjoyed it.


People find this review helpful!

OccludedOccluded

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 26, 2006

Sooo much potential.

First of all regardless of the following critique. This was a great piece.

Sole Purpose. When people use this cliche they are saying 'sole purpose' as in only purpose. Not 'soul purpose' which while being a much more romantic inerpretation, sounds dumb to anyone who knows better.

It was really hard to follow (and although I realize I'm in the middle of a story here) You should be able to watch an episode and (maybe not understand everything) still get the gist of what's going on.

What I did get of the story line was very cliche. It did nothing to seperate itself from any other anime. While the crafting skills employed were excellent they can never compete with real anime. The way you can compete is by telling a new story.

This also suffers from 'science fiction talk' which is the over-explanation of everything without appearant intrest by the author. If there is only one 'zero cannon' why would anyone call it by a long string of greek numbers? Why the energies=souls over explanation. You're writing to an audience that can make the leap. Science fiction talk isn't interesting. Descriptives aren't interesting. Reiteration is downright annoying. What's important is what happens, and how the characters react (what they do, and how they see it). Easy tip. Read the line aloud. Does it move the plot? Is it interesting? Does it give insight to the characters? If you answered No for 2 of 3 then cut the line.

Keep working, and don't believe you've ever 'got it'.


People find this review helpful!

TheFoundrySupportTheFoundrySupport

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 5, 2006

Need to watch them again

Huh? These movies are very confusing. I like the Matrix music in the earlier ones, and like The Matrix, these movies have issues, such as breaks in, or a seeming lack of continutiy. They were well animated, just had a bizarre story arc.



tafkase7entafkase7en

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 2, 2006

Good, needs fine tuning

Besides the absolutely horrible voice acting this was pretty good. Not that it is the best animation I have ever seen, but the developed characters and a pretty decent (not that great) storyline make this worth mentioning. The storylines is pretty loose, and kinda lame. But your execution was really good. With some fine tuning and tweaking I could easily see this on TV or in a game. Good job.

What's with the orbs looking like Start buttons.