Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 26, 2006 | 12:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 27, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place March 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ego City
    Ego City A kid named Johnny has to stop the destruction of his city.

Author Comments

It's been awhile since I last submitted. Well this is my final episode and it all ends here X3 I want to thank everybody who supported me in the past to make this happen. & without a do, this show is at least 14mins long. Enjoy XD

Update: Sweetz 1st place and front page ^^ Thanx for all the respect and I also wanted to thank all the fans of my work along with the people who supported me and helped along the road to make this happen X3 Especially Tephy, my dear luv F3 and Thavidu of Phrozenflame.com for letting me host his site! In addition, I'll release a final encore on his site w/ added bonus so visit his site soon X3

Reviews


captinkirkcaptinkirk

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 25, 2008

almost perfect

the story is good, the animation i perfect, background music is flawless. but you have got to work on voice quality and dialog, i could barely understand what they were saying. and when there was a epic scene and one of the characters war cries were pathetic. it sounded like they were recording their voices in their room trying not to wake their mom up or something.

all i can say is work on voices. or buy another recorder for better quality.



sehnsucht1sehnsucht1

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 28, 2006

I like the style

Graphics look pretty good, it shows that you have worked hard on this, good work.



sheik9sheik9

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 2, 2006

Guess that Anime!

This movie was pretty fun but because I've seen 90% of what you used as reference for it, it seemed like a big collage of different shows and plot elements put together and it was fun guessing which ones they were. I counted FF7 - Music, Big Cannon, Dialogue, straight up action sequences lifted from Advent Children but to your credit different camera angles. FF8 - The floating feathers. FF10 - With the dude dissapearing at the end, Dragon Ball Z with the super sayen and flying around stuff and magic balls, .Hack with this scene of a guy shooting stuff with that ball thingy, Kingdom Hearts - Music and trying to find lost friends. Various animes with the Angel at the end.

You did put mucho effort into this and I was really impressed with the way you manpulatied the camera views but it went really really fast that I ended up feeling like I was going into a siezure not being able to keep up. The story wasnt impressive as well. It wasnt original as it borrowed from 10 different sources but that in and of itself was amusing and fun to disect. Entertaining non the less.



jajaguy14jajaguy14

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 28, 2006

Waste of talent

I rated this movie good, only for the fact that hte animation was great and basically that. The character designs are horrible as hell, and the plot is just sucky. Just a waste of time making this video. Your talent could have been going towards good projects not this horrible movie about men who like balls.



MemnarchMemnarch

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 27, 2006

Confused..

Didn't really understand how it ended, but nice to know that it did and that I don't have to wait for it. I enjoy your work, the characters reminds me of invader zim. Oh, and if you decide to reply me, I have always wondered if you did your own voices or used a computer voice? Just wanted to say that the voice was kinda of monotone. Well, any other projects that you are going to work on?