Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 26, 2006 | 12:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 27, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place March 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ego City
    Ego City A kid named Johnny has to stop the destruction of his city.

Author Comments

It's been awhile since I last submitted. Well this is my final episode and it all ends here X3 I want to thank everybody who supported me in the past to make this happen. & without a do, this show is at least 14mins long. Enjoy XD

Update: Sweetz 1st place and front page ^^ Thanx for all the respect and I also wanted to thank all the fans of my work along with the people who supported me and helped along the road to make this happen X3 Especially Tephy, my dear luv F3 and Thavidu of Phrozenflame.com for letting me host his site! In addition, I'll release a final encore on his site w/ added bonus so visit his site soon X3

Reviews


KupaManKupaMan

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 26, 2006

Interesting...

Nothing made sense to me, but I didn't grade down because of it. I didn't like the artwork. It was too much like Code Lyoko in that it's all flat and stuff, but I loved the visual effects. They were very cool looking. The audio was poor, but the music choice was good. Though, I'd like to see more of these series' make their own music instead. Oh well. The lip syncing looked nice. I gave you an eight because of the nice effects and the respect I have for making a flash this long.


People find this review helpful!

DenethorDenethor

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 27, 2006

A great piece of work

You have everything you need to make an incredible piece, except for good sound and direction. Sound-wise, you brought in the right elements at the right times, and the voicework and script is decent, but theirs the problem of originality with the score.

The biggest problem I had with it was it was hard to tell what was going on during those fight scenes. They were frantic and out of sync and you could only catch on to the jist of what was going on. I'm not saying you didn't do this, but next time try to plan out your scenes better through storyboard so they're more cohesive.

Other than that, I give you an A+ for creating an entertaining piece of work!



CremlinCremlin

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 28, 2006

Nice =)

The storyline was weak and hard to follow, but it didn't really matter because the awesome animation saved it! Great job, guys! I love your style of artwork. It was like Invader Zim style with a mix of anime, Dragonball Z, and Sonic the Hedgehog...

^.^

-Cremlin



ButtcatButtcat

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 28, 2006

The voices.. Ooohhh.. the voices..

I haven't followed the whole series.. so this is really my first time seeing your style. It was good (reminded me of the artist of invader zim), its obvious the time you've put into it. But the voices you choose... Ugh. The quality is fine, they just sound too childish, and plain. Even in the fight scenes when the character was losing he talked as if he was bored. Other then that, it was.. good.


People find this review helpful!

captinkirkcaptinkirk

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 25, 2008

almost perfect

the story is good, the animation i perfect, background music is flawless. but you have got to work on voice quality and dialog, i could barely understand what they were saying. and when there was a epic scene and one of the characters war cries were pathetic. it sounded like they were recording their voices in their room trying not to wake their mom up or something.

all i can say is work on voices. or buy another recorder for better quality.