Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 26, 2006 | 12:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 27, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place March 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ego City
    Ego City A kid named Johnny has to stop the destruction of his city.

Author Comments

It's been awhile since I last submitted. Well this is my final episode and it all ends here X3 I want to thank everybody who supported me in the past to make this happen. & without a do, this show is at least 14mins long. Enjoy XD

Update: Sweetz 1st place and front page ^^ Thanx for all the respect and I also wanted to thank all the fans of my work along with the people who supported me and helped along the road to make this happen X3 Especially Tephy, my dear luv F3 and Thavidu of Phrozenflame.com for letting me host his site! In addition, I'll release a final encore on his site w/ added bonus so visit his site soon X3

Reviews


cqualtcqualt

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 2, 2006

Good Job!!!

i thought this movie was absolutely brilliant!!! A+ good work with the storyline absolute great story line... but i thought that you should have put a lil more detail with the storyline but still i got it... good work!!! looking foward 2 seeing more!=)



xrandox1000xrandox1000

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 26, 2006

WOW!!

that was good man I loved it its really long but thats Ok because so
Fucken cool!

Good job Keep it coming



LonLonRanchLonLonRanch

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 28, 2006

That was sweet

That was a really good animation dude. Its nice to see someone put so much time and effort into their work, good job.

-"I will not be a mere memory." -- Someone's been watching FF7 Advent Children.



NKB-fenixNKB-fenix

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 25, 2006

well

its a very good conclusion. and i wont go hard on you for sound cuz i know what compressing does to voices. i also like how johnny did something exactly like ethereal blast at the end... not bad at all.



ME-ProductionsME-Productions

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 4, 2006

Sniff...

Im sad like the other guy!!!! aw man, this was so good.