Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 26, 2006 | 12:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 27, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place March 1, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ego City
    Ego City A kid named Johnny has to stop the destruction of his city.

Author Comments

It's been awhile since I last submitted. Well this is my final episode and it all ends here X3 I want to thank everybody who supported me in the past to make this happen. & without a do, this show is at least 14mins long. Enjoy XD

Update: Sweetz 1st place and front page ^^ Thanx for all the respect and I also wanted to thank all the fans of my work along with the people who supported me and helped along the road to make this happen X3 Especially Tephy, my dear luv F3 and Thavidu of Phrozenflame.com for letting me host his site! In addition, I'll release a final encore on his site w/ added bonus so visit his site soon X3

Reviews


JRHDPSJRHDPS

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2011

Correction

I was wrong in my earlier reviews about this series. At first it did seem quite confusing and rushed/hastily thrown together but as it progressed it showed improvement and with these last two disks there was seriously something special. This last one especially was my favourite, possibly because you used some songs that I recognized and had some serious emotion behind them. You put some serious thought into this one and it finally seemed more like a drama than a parody comedy. I understood your characters more and the plot cleared up and finished up. Really beautiful work on this final episode. Reminded me kind of Sonic: Epilogue actually . . . hey, wait a minute . . .


People find this review helpful!

Psi43Psi43

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2006

Great

Really good to hear from you again, Lenz. Your stuff always amazes me.



ZeldaMaster009ZeldaMaster009

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2006

So Awesome....

Dude Ego City Fucking Rocks!But...What's gonna happen to Cap?Is there still anyone living with him in the city?And what about Johnny and Rachel what are they gonna do?



MaxJayJayMaxJayJay

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2006

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOWWWW

Now THAT WAS BETTER!!! The last few episodes of EgoCity was becoming, honestly, lame. Too random and story wasn't going anywhere. Now you awed with a rollercoster ride that looks like it was from a professional director's mind. I see you had lots of ideas from Final Fantasy: Advent Children and I don't mind because I loved that movie. LOVED THE EDITING, LOVED THE FIGHT SCENE and LOVED THE EFFECTS. Will be expecting a new series from you or not. AWESOME!!



uedcommandouedcommando

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2006

Sweeeet

yea it was a long time since your last one anyways kind of a sad ending but a good flash you are one of the ultimate falsh makers eugene i have to say YOUR AWESOME!!!!!