Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 26, 2006 | 12:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 27, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place March 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ego City
    Ego City A kid named Johnny has to stop the destruction of his city.

Author Comments

It's been awhile since I last submitted. Well this is my final episode and it all ends here X3 I want to thank everybody who supported me in the past to make this happen. & without a do, this show is at least 14mins long. Enjoy XD

Update: Sweetz 1st place and front page ^^ Thanx for all the respect and I also wanted to thank all the fans of my work along with the people who supported me and helped along the road to make this happen X3 Especially Tephy, my dear luv F3 and Thavidu of Phrozenflame.com for letting me host his site! In addition, I'll release a final encore on his site w/ added bonus so visit his site soon X3

Reviews


ZeldaMaster009ZeldaMaster009

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2006

So Awesome....

Dude Ego City Fucking Rocks!But...What's gonna happen to Cap?Is there still anyone living with him in the city?And what about Johnny and Rachel what are they gonna do?



MaxJayJayMaxJayJay

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2006

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOWWWW

Now THAT WAS BETTER!!! The last few episodes of EgoCity was becoming, honestly, lame. Too random and story wasn't going anywhere. Now you awed with a rollercoster ride that looks like it was from a professional director's mind. I see you had lots of ideas from Final Fantasy: Advent Children and I don't mind because I loved that movie. LOVED THE EDITING, LOVED THE FIGHT SCENE and LOVED THE EFFECTS. Will be expecting a new series from you or not. AWESOME!!



uedcommandouedcommando

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2006

Sweeeet

yea it was a long time since your last one anyways kind of a sad ending but a good flash you are one of the ultimate falsh makers eugene i have to say YOUR AWESOME!!!!!



DannyJayDannyJay

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2007

Note To all Fans Of EC from IPS

The series isn't over. well, Tecnically it is but only this Trilogy. EC:0 is coming to Newgrounds either withing the month or in December which will be EC 5th Anniversary. So Please be paitent. if you cant please watch Part 1 and 2 of EC:0 on Phrozenflame.com before the BETA version comes to Newgrounds


People find this review helpful!

Sono-the-hedgehogSono-the-hedgehog

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2006

That is by far your best work

You really surprised me with this movie i really hope u contiue your animations

Ego city gets a 5 out of 5 from shedo the hedgehog
Congrats