Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 26, 2006 | 12:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 27, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place March 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ego City
    Ego City A kid named Johnny has to stop the destruction of his city.

Author Comments

It's been awhile since I last submitted. Well this is my final episode and it all ends here X3 I want to thank everybody who supported me in the past to make this happen. & without a do, this show is at least 14mins long. Enjoy XD

Update: Sweetz 1st place and front page ^^ Thanx for all the respect and I also wanted to thank all the fans of my work along with the people who supported me and helped along the road to make this happen X3 Especially Tephy, my dear luv F3 and Thavidu of Phrozenflame.com for letting me host his site! In addition, I'll release a final encore on his site w/ added bonus so visit his site soon X3

Reviews


1346648813466488

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2006

Wow! shit!

that was so confuzing...i dont think i even understood most of it. But DAMN! that was fucking cool!! And that ending, so perfect! Seriously, thats quite a story you got there, im gonna have to go back n see the rest of it.



Chuck1UpChuck1Up

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2006

That was...Awesome!

OMG I loved it! First time seeing your work and it got me to watch everyone of your work!



IamaruIamaru

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2006

Fourth orb? OH SHI-

The ending suprized me. I didn't see it coming. I like the way it all turned out. I still didn't like the way some of the voice talent was, but it worked out. Your graphics have improved quite a lot since you began. It's too bad I haven't been here the whole seven years, but it's been a fun ride. :3

Btw, I figured out why the 3D city had so many glitches. I optimized it for Flash 5 instead of Flash 4. I could render it again, but I'd have to cut out the frames that weren't used for a few different reasons.

I also noticed when the Zero Cannon was fired that the two beams formed a cross. Was this intended? I also liked the way that when we die we become 'energy', since the spirit is often represented with light, sometimes golden lights.



911840911840

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2006

simply beautiful

going on list...and please...don't stop...



mrsaturnpwnsyoumrsaturnpwnsyou

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2008

JOOOHNYYYYYYY

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO OOOOO
it was so *sniff* epic......