Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 26, 2006 | 12:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 27, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place March 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ego City
    Ego City A kid named Johnny has to stop the destruction of his city.

Author Comments

It's been awhile since I last submitted. Well this is my final episode and it all ends here X3 I want to thank everybody who supported me in the past to make this happen. & without a do, this show is at least 14mins long. Enjoy XD

Update: Sweetz 1st place and front page ^^ Thanx for all the respect and I also wanted to thank all the fans of my work along with the people who supported me and helped along the road to make this happen X3 Especially Tephy, my dear luv F3 and Thavidu of Phrozenflame.com for letting me host his site! In addition, I'll release a final encore on his site w/ added bonus so visit his site soon X3

Reviews


Knuckles275Knuckles275

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2006

wow

One of the best story lines i seen that comes to flash



ZeldaMaster009ZeldaMaster009

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2006

So Awesome....

Dude Ego City Fucking Rocks!But...What's gonna happen to Cap?Is there still anyone living with him in the city?And what about Johnny and Rachel what are they gonna do?



NKB-fenixNKB-fenix

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 25, 2006

well

its a very good conclusion. and i wont go hard on you for sound cuz i know what compressing does to voices. i also like how johnny did something exactly like ethereal blast at the end... not bad at all.



StraightjaketStraightjaket

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2006

Dis is just....Amazing

Dis is just....Amazing. Dats da only word dat can describe it. Amazing. I mean, it said da end and i just couldnt accept it. I didnt want it to end i mean... God...... Its amazing I mean u got me bumbling I love dis series. So plz plz PLZ! Dony end da series plz. Iam begging you,plz. I mean just create a new hero . I mean millions of tings to keep dis going. So plz dis series rocks dont end it.plz. Oh and its great to finaly find somone else who talks/types like me.



jd21jd21

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2006

Best series EVA.

This is the absolutely BEST series in Newgrounds. Also, nice jb with the Code Lyoko theme music in the background in the end of the flash. It really fits the mood.